Merger and acquisition/m&a operations

Memphil Law Firm is positioned as a major partner for companies and entrepreneurs through structural support for its clients in mergers and acquisitions operations. We stand out for our capacity for innovation and ability to anticipate procedures and disputes related to business transactions.

Indeed, whether it is to sell or acquire a business or assets, its represents a critical steps for a business and its managers. These operations can be part of a growth strategy or in the perspective of structuring the company’s activities.

We accompany and analyze with you all the data of your operation in order to define together, your objectives and the way to reach them.

Thus, in support with competent partners and experts, we carry out:

  • Acquisition audits (due diligence) : this is an essential step, specific to each company and sector of activity which identifies legal, fiscal, commercial and operational risks, then have them guaranteed as part of the negotiation and drafting of contractual documentation
  • Support in the acquisition and disposal of business or assets, in bonuses or in the context of collective proceedings
  • The organization of group structures (mergers, divisions, partial contribution of assets, creation of holding companies) and shareholding(shareholder’s pacts, establishment of family holding companies)
  • Assistance in investment operations, joint-venture
  • Organisation, of corporate governance
  • Assembly and assistance in LBO, MBO operations
  • Drafting of the Directors status (management package)
  • As well as assistance for any capital operation and entry into the capital of any investor.

Les opérations de FUSAC /MA

Le Cabinet MEMPHIL se positionne comme un partenaire majeur des entreprises et des entrepreneurs , par un accompagnement structuré de ses clients dans leurs opérations de fusions-acquisitions. Nous nous distinguons par notre capacité d’innovation, et notre capacité à anticiper sur les procédures et les litiges liés à des transactions d’affaires.

En effet, qu’il s’agisse de céder ou acquérir une entreprise ou des actifs, cela représente pour un entreprise et ses dirigeants une étape critique. Ces opérations peuvent s’inscrivent dans le cadre d’une stratégie de croissance ou dans la perspective de structuration des activités de l’entreprise.

Nous vous accompagnons et analysons avec vous toutes les données de votre opération, afin de définir ensemble vos objectifs et les moyens de les atteindre.

Ainsi, en appui avec des partenaires et experts compétents, nous réalisons :

  • Des audits d’acquisition (due diligences) : Il s’agit une étape incontournable, spécifique à chaque entreprise et secteur d’activité, qui permet d’identifier les risques juridiques, fiscaux, sociaux, commerciaux et opérationnels, puis de les lever, les circonscrire ou de le faire garantir dans le cadre de la négociation et de la rédaction de la documentation contractuelle.
  • L’accompagnement dans l’acquisitions et cessions d’entreprises ou d’actifs, in bonis ou dans le cadre de procédures collectives.
  • L’Organisation des structures de groupe (fusions, scissions, apports partiel d’actif, constitution de holdings) et de l’actionnariat (pactes d’actionnaires, mise en place de holdings familiales).
  • L’assistance dans les opérations de désinvestissement, de joint-ventures.
  • L’Organisation de la gouvernance d’entreprise.
  • Le montage et l’assistance dans des opérations de LBO, MBO.
  • Rédaction des Statuts des dirigeants (management package).
  • Ainsi que l’assistance pour toute opération en capital et d’entrée au capital de tout investisseur.