International trade law

International trade law implies for a law firm a great knowledge of the legislation and the legal constraints of each country, party to the commercial transactions.

Thus, from the creation of a company, to the signing of contracts with foreign commercial actors or even the launch of an international commercial activity, these operations require a serious preparation and supervision by a competent legal professional.

MEMPHIL FLAW FIRM supports companies within the framework of their commercial development since the establishment of their general conditions of sale until the recovery of debts and during commercial disputes.

We consult, assist or represent our clients in all contentious proceedings before national and international commercial courts, in France, Cameroon but also in foreign countries in particular before the commercial courts, the court of first instance, the court of appeal…

Our mission also concerns :

  • The drafting of general sales conditions and the supervision of the entire contractual environment
  • The implementation of funding of friendly procedures and legal proceedings or the collection of an unpaid debts
  • The drafting of specific status : commercial agents, sales representatives …etc
  • Support in any future commercial litigation

Le droit du commerce international

Le droit du commerce à l’international implique pour un Cabinet d’avocats, une grande connaissance de la législation et des contraintes légales de chaque pays partie à la. transaction commerciale.

Ainsi, de la création d’une société, d’une filiale, à la signature de contrats avec des acteurs commerciaux étrangers ou même le lancement d’une activité commerciale à l’international, ces opérations nécessitent une sérieuse préparation et un encadrement par un professionnel du droit compétent.

Le Cabinet MEMPHIL accompagne les entreprises dans le cadre de leur développement commercial depuis l’établissement de leurs conditions générales de vente jusqu’au recouvrement de créances et lors de litiges commerciaux.

Nous conseillons, assistons ou représentons nos clients dans toutes les procédures contentieuses devant les juridictions commerciales nationales et internationales, en France comme au. Cameroun, mais aussi à l’étranger notamment devant les Tribunaux de commerce, les Tribunaux de Grande Instance, les Cours d’Appel etc…

Nos missions concernent aussi :

  • La rédaction des conditions générales de vente et l’encadrement de tout l’ environnement contractuel
  • La mise en œuvre de démarches amiables et des procédures judiciaires en recouvrement de créances impayées
  • La rédaction des statuts particuliers : agents commerciaux, VRP etc…
  • L’accompagnement dans tout contentieux commercial à venir