Activities

Because of its multidisciplinary, the skills and the complementarity of its team in the field of business law , MEMPHIL law firm provides comprehensive support and assistance to its diverse customers from the advisory stage, in a manner that meets their expectations taking into account the social context. Thus, whether in the creation of an activity, contract drafting or financing operations, we are proactive. In its international dimension, international business law regulates activities involving natural and legal persons on French territory and abroad. The firm’s activity is particularly concentrated on the counselling and litigation in business law but particularly, the support of international projects to Sub-saharan Africa.

We offer to our clients, a comprehensive service in terms of counselling and litigation. We work in synergy between an in-depth practice of business law and a permanent practice of civil procedure, commercials, regulatory and administrative, thus allowing us to anticipate the eventual risks and effectively analyze complex operations.

The firm counsels many small and medium enterprises, public and parapublic enterprises, industrial groups, investment funds as well as private costumers.

In addition to our counsel activities, we also develop a strong contentious activity by presenting our clients before national and international jurisdictions. We eventually execute conciliation actions through the constant use of alternative methods of settling disputes and litigations such as arbitration, mediation. The practice of international negotiation is the major practice of the firm.

Globally, the international business law practiced by the firm covers several legal fields, in particular :

  • Foreign Investment law
  • Public funding and private public partnerships
  • Public procurement law
  • Real estate law and commercial leases
  • International trade Law
  • National and international debt collection
  • Business litigation and international arbitration
  • Competition, distribution and consumption law
  • Restructuring and collective procedures
  • M&A transactions – Corporate law

Activités

Du fait de sa pluridisciplinarité, la compétence et la complémentarité de son équipe dans le domaine du droit des affaires, le cabinet d’avocats MEMPHIL, accompagne et assiste de manière globale sa clientèle diversifiée dès le stade du conseil, de manière adaptée à leurs attentes en tenant compte du contexte social. Ainsi, que ce soit en création d’activité,  rédaction de contrats ou lors des opérations de financement, nous sommes proactifs. Dans sa dimension internationale, le droit des affaires internationales encadre les activités impliquant des personnes physiques ou morales sur le territoire français et à l’étranger. L’activité du Cabinet se concentre particulièrement sur le conseil et le contentieux  en droit des affaires, mais surtout l’accompagnement des projets internationaux à destination  de l’Afrique subsaharienne.

Nous proposons à nos clients une prestation globale en matière de conseil et de contentieux. Nous procédons par synergie entre une pratique approfondie du droit des affaires et la pratique permanente des procédures civiles, commerciales, réglementaires et administratives,  nous permettant ainsi d’anticiper les risques éventuels et d’analyser  efficacement les opérations complexes.

Le Cabinet conseille de nombreuses petites et moyennes entreprises,  des entreprises publiques et parapubliques, des  groupes industriels français et internationaux, des fonds d’investissement ainsi que des particuliers.

Outre nos activités de conseil, nous développons parallèlement une forte activité contentieuse, par la représentation de nos clients devant des juridictions nationales comme internationales . Nous menons tout aussi bien des actions de conciliation par l’usage constant de modes alternatifs de règlement de différends et litiges comme l’arbitrage, la médiation. La pratique de la négociation internationale est l’exercice courant du cabinet.

Globalement, le droit des affaires international pratiqué par le cabinet englobe plusieurs domaines juridiques notamment :

  • Le droit des investissements étrangers
  • Les financements publics et partenariats publics privés
  • Le droit de la commande publique
  • Le Droit immobilier et les beaux commerciaux
  • Le droit du commerce international
  • Le recouvrement des créances nationales et internationales
  • Le contentieux des affaires et arbitrage international
  • Droit de la concurrence-distribution et consommation
  • Les restructurations et procédures collectives
  • Les opérations de FUSAC /MA -Droit des sociétés