Presentation

The C.M.A is an international law firm, with lawyers, jurists and consultants. It intervenes in counselling and litigation in the main areas of business law on behalf of international customers (French, Cameroonian as Foreigners); from it offices of Paris and Yaoundé as well as internationally, thanks to its correspondents in most Sub-saharan African countries, in Europe and Maghreb.

Economic law, public business law, mergers and acquisitions operations in corporate law, criminal law as well as the counsel and support of many public actors are parts of the firm’s privileged areas of intervention.

The choice of the firm, is the responsibility towards the customer and the optimization of results through the maintaining of a privileged relationship with each of our client. The necessity of personal implication, responsiveness and an optimal efficacy are the core values that are the foundation of the firm’s spirit.

Thanks to the clever mixture of expertise and innovation, we support you as closely as possible to your challenges in the optimal execution of your business strategy , in the creation and development in France, Cameroon or in Foreign countries of your projects and in the accomplishment of the whole legal operations necessary for the development and security of your activities.

Entrust us with your projects ! Your difficulties ! Our role is to anticipate and protect you.

May your success be ours !

Présentation

Le cabinet C.M.A est un cabinet d’avocats, juristes et conseils à vocation internationale. Il intervient, en conseil et en contentieux dans les principaux domaines du droit des affaires, pour le compte d’une clientèle internationale (français comme étrangers) depuis ses bureaux de Paris et Yaoundé, ainsi qu’à l’international grâce à ses correspondants dans la majorité des pays d’Afrique Subsaharienne d’Europe et du Maghreb.

Le droit économique, le droit public des affaires, les opérations de fusions-acquisitions en droit des sociétés, le droit pénal des affaires ainsi que le conseil et l’accompagnement de nombreux acteurs publics font parties des domaines d’intervention privilégiés du cabinet.

Le choix du cabinet est celui de la disponibilité vis à vis du client et de l’optimisation des résultats par le maintien d’une relation privilégiée avec chacun de nos clients. La nécessité d’une implication personnelle, l’exigence d’une réactivité  et d’une efficacité optimale  sont des valeurs essentielles qui sont le fondement de l’esprit du cabinet.

Grâce au  savant mélange d’expertise, et d’innovation, nous vous accompagnons au plus près de vos enjeux dans l’exécution optimale de votre stratégie d’entreprise, dans  la création et le développement en France ou à l’étranger de vos projets, et dans la réalisation de l’ensemble des opérations juridiques nécessaires  au développement  et à la sécurisation de vos activités.

Confiez nous vos projets ! Vos difficultés ! Notre rôle est d’anticiper et de vous protéger .

Que votre succès soit le nôtre !